Tour Packages http://www.segurotourism.com Tour Packages Fri, 03 Apr 2020 01:24:03 +0530 en-us http://www.segurotourism.com Thailand Malaysia Singapore Tour http://www.segurotourism.com/holiday-packages/thailand-malaysia-singapore-tour.htm http://www.segurotourism.com/holiday-packages/thailand-malaysia-singapore-tour.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Hong Kong Tour http://www.segurotourism.com/holiday-packages/hong-kong-tour.htm http://www.segurotourism.com/holiday-packages/hong-kong-tour.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Malaysia Tour http://www.segurotourism.com/holiday-packages/malaysia-tour.htm http://www.segurotourism.com/holiday-packages/malaysia-tour.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore Tour http://www.segurotourism.com/holiday-packages/singapore-tour.htm http://www.segurotourism.com/holiday-packages/singapore-tour.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Thailand Tour http://www.segurotourism.com/holiday-packages/thailand-tour.htm http://www.segurotourism.com/holiday-packages/thailand-tour.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dubai Tour http://www.segurotourism.com/holiday-packages/dubai-tour.htm http://www.segurotourism.com/holiday-packages/dubai-tour.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Sri Lanka Tour http://www.segurotourism.com/holiday-packages/sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.segurotourism.com/holiday-packages/sri-lanka-tour.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days